I need a haircut

whoa nelly

whoa nelly

Sometimes I really wonder what people are thinking. In case you haven’t been following the pop cult, Cassie just got a haircut… speaking of which I probably also need. I just probably wouldn’t go to her stylist. sorry girl.

In trying to decide just what kind of a cut I want, I’ve been thinking about the symbolic-ness behind the haircut. While we all regularly get cuts to maintain/change our styles, why do we tend to make larger changes when their is a change in our life.

ex. after her over publicized break up, our girl Lindsay decided to go back to RED! it’s been like over 4 years since I’ve seen this shade on her. BBgirl is looking girl is looking good!

That aside, what prompted Cassie to go with the drastic cut? She says,

“Sometimes in life, you need a change. Something deeper than what you thought you were capable of. Something that displays the “I don’t give a fuck” attitude that was always present but never showcased. “

Well Cassie, It really looks like you “don’t give a fuck”. I wonder what P.Diddy did…

x.gracenotkelly

Leave a Reply

